Meet The Staff

David Krupnick

In loving Memory Our
Founder and President Since 1962

December10, 1920- September 02, 2005

Judith M Krupnick

President

Phone: 856-665-4050 X 253
Direct (856-665-4051)
Fax: 856-665-3980
jmkrupnick@cherryhillvolvo.com

OPERATIONS



Dennis Rowley
Since 1972

General Manager

Phone:856-675-3972
Fax:856-486-9811
drowley@cherryhillvolvo.com


Hugh Jarman

Controller


NEW & PRE-OWNED SALES DEPARTAMENT

 

Yosef Cohen

Since 2006

General Sales Manager

Phone: 856-665-4727
Fax: 856-665-4887
ycohen@cherryhillvolvo.com

Anthony Gambone

Finance & Insurance Manager Since 2007

Phone: 856-665-4650
Fax: 856-665-4887
agambone@cherryhillvolvo.com


Susan Yung

Since 2008

Fleet, Tourist-Diplomat-Military
& Overseas Delivery

Phone: 856-665-2741
Fax: 856-665-4887
syung@cherryhillvolvo.com


 Joe Lafferty

Sales Consultant

Phone: 856-675-3970
Fax: 856-665-4887
jlafferty@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Michaell Insel

Sales Consultant

Phone: 856-675-3961
Fax: 856-665-4887
mitchell.insel@cherryhillvolvo.com

Julia Davis

Product Specialist

Phone: 856-675-3965
Fax: 856-665-4887
julia.davis@cherryhillvolvo.com

Michael Sumner

Sales Consultant

Phone: ‎856-675-3974
Fax: 856-665-4887
michael.sumner@cherryhillvolvo.com

Andrew Fang

Sales Consultant

Phone: 856-675-3966
Fax: 856-665-4887
andrewfang@cherryhillvolvo.com

Mark Klevence

Sales Consultant

Phone: 856-675-3974
Fax: 856-665-4887
MarkKlevence@cherryhillvolvo.com

Anthony Piel

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Phone: 856-665-4050 ext. 248

apiel@cherryhillvolvo.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT



Jean Furter

Assistant Service Manager

Phone: 856-675-3963
Fax: 856-486-9855
jfurter@cherryhillvolvo.com

Kellon Poole

2018 VISTA AWARD WINNER!

Service Advisor

Phone: 856-675-3960
Fax: 856-486-9855
kpoole@cherryhillvolvo.com

Paul Amundsen

Service Advisor

Phone: 856-675-3967
Fax: 856-486-9855
pamundsen@cherryhillvolvocars.com


Barry Durkin
Since 1994


Chuck Dromgoole
Since 2005

Vidal Vasquez
Since 2015

Martin Meyer

2018 VISTA AWARD WINNER!
Since 2010

Kinh Vu
Since 1990

Huy Vu
Since 1996

Bruce Diller
Since 2007

Joe Tong
With Volvo Since 2016

 Raymond Rancel
Since 2017


BODY SHOP / COLLISION CENTER


Mike Diorio

Assistant Body Shop Manager

Phone: 856-675-3976
Fax: 856-317-9266
mdiorio@cherryhillvolvo.com


Rick Sullivan

Body Shop Manager

Phone: 856-675-3328
Fax: 856-317-9266
rsullivan@cherryhillvolvo.com


 Dennis Rowley Jr

Asst Body Shop Manager

Phone: 856-317-9269
Fax: 856-317-9266
bodyshop@cherryhillvolvo.com


PARTS & ACCESSORIES


CM Van Acker

Parts & Accessories Manager

Phone: 856-665-6595
Fax: 856-665-0382
cvanacker@cherryhillvolvo.com

Anthony King

Assistant Parts Manager

Phone: 856-675-3968
Fax: 856-665-0382
parts@cherryhillvolvo.com



true true true true true true true true true true true true
;