Meet The Staff

David Krupnick

In loving Memory Our
Founder and President Since 1962

December10, 1920- September 02, 2005

 

Judith M Krupnick

President

Phone: 856-665-4050 X 253
Direct (856-665-4051)
Fax: 856-665-3980
jmkrupnick@cherryhillvolvo.com

OPERATIONS



Dennis Rowley
Since 1972

General Manager

Phone:856-675-3972
Fax:856-486-9811
drowley@cherryhillvolvo.com


Hugh Jarman

Controller


NEW & PRE-OWNED SALES DEPARTAMENT

 

Yosef Cohen

Since 2006

General Sales Manager

Phone: 856-665-4727
Fax: 856-665-4887
ycohen@cherryhillvolvo.com

Anthony Gambone

Finance & Insurance Manager Since 2007

Phone: 856-665-4650
Fax: 856-665-4887
agambone@cherryhillvolvo.com




Susan Yung

Since 2008

Fleet, Tourist-Diplomat-Military
& Overseas Delivery

Phone: 856-665-2741
Fax: 856-665-4887

syung@cherryhillvolvo.com

Rick Sullivan

Sales Manager

Phone: 856-665-4052
Fax: 856-486-9811

rick.sullivan@cherryhillvolvocars.com

 JoeLafferty

Sales Consultant

Phone: 856-675-3970
Fax: 856-665-4887
jlafferty@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Mitchell Insel

Sales Consultant

Phone: 856-675-3961
Fax: 856-665-4887
mitchell.insel@cherryhillvolvo.com

JuliaDavis

Product Specialist

Phone: 856-675-3965
Fax: 856-665-4887
julia.davis@cherryhillvolvo.com




MarkKlevence

Sales Consultant

Phone: 856-675-3974
Fax: 856-665-4887
MarkKlevence@cherryhillvolvo.com

 

StephenD'argenio

Sales Consultant

Phone: 856-675-3966
Fax: 856-665-4887
stephen.dargenio@cherryhillvolvo.com


 

Ronald D'argenio

Sales Consultant

Phone: 856-665-4050
Fax: 856-665-4887
ronald.dargenio@cherryhillvolvo.com




                                                                                                                                                                                                                             



SERVICE DEPARTMENT


 

JeanFurter

Assistant Service Manager

Phone: 856-675-3963
Fax: 856-486-9855
jfurter@cherryhillvolvo.com

KellonPoole

2018VISTAAWARDWINNER!

Service Advisor

Phone: 856-675-3960
Fax: 856-486-9855
kpoole@cherryhillvolvo.com




 

PaulAmundsen

Service Advisor

Phone: 856-675-3967
Fax: 856-486-9855
pamundsen@cherryhillvolvo.com






BarryDurkin

Shop Foreman
Since 1994


Chuck Dromgoole
Since 2005

Vidal Vasquez
Since 2015

MartinMeyer

2018 VISTA AWARD WINNER!
Since 2010

Kinh Vu
Since 1990

Huy Vu
Since 1996

Bruce Diller
Since 2007

George Petel
Since 2018




 RaymondRancel
Since 2017


BODY SHOP/COLLISION CENTER


Mike Diorio

Assistant Body Shop Manager

Phone:856-675-3976
Fax: 856-317-9266
mdiorio@cherryhillvolvo.com


Mario Villa

Body Shop Manager

Phone:856-675-3328

Fax:  856-317-9266

mario.villa@cherryhillvolvo.com


 Dennis Rowley Jr

Asst Body Shop Manager

Phone:856-317-9269
Fax: 856-317-9266
bodyshop@cherryhillvolvo.com


PARTS&ACCESSORIES


CM VanAcker

Parts & Accessories Manager

Phone: 856-665-6595
Fax: 856-665-0382
cvanacker@cherryhillvolvo.com

AnthonyKing

Assistant Parts Manager

Phone: 856-675-3968
Fax: 856-665-0382
parts@cherryhillvolvo.com



true true true true true true true true true true true true
;