Staff


David Krupnick

In loving Memory Our

Founder and President Since 1962

December 10, 1920 - September 02, 2005

Judith M Krupnick

President

jmkrupnick@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-665-4050 X 253
Direct: (856-665-4051)

OPERATIONS

Hugh Jarman

Controller

Since 2018

hugh.jarman@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Sean Morrow

Director of Human Resources

Since 2019

sean.morrow@cherryhillvolvocars.com

SALES MANAGEMENT

Yosef Cohen

General Sales Manager

Since 2006

ycohen@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-665-4727

Andrew Fang

Assistant General Sales Manager

Since 2020

andrew.fang@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-665-4052


Anthony Gambone

Finance & Insurance Manager

Since 2007

agambone@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-665-4650

SALES TEAM

Dennis Burstein

Sales Consultant

Since 2019

dennis.burstein@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-675-3966

Mitchell Insel

Sales Consultant - 2019 Sales Consultant Excellence Award Winner!

Since 2012

mitchell.insel@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-675-3961

Joe Lafferty

Sales Consultant

Since 2015

joe.lafferty@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-675-3970

Sharon Russo

Sales Consultant

Since 2019

sharon.russo@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-675-3971

Pete Siciliano

Sales Consultant

Since 2019

peter.siciliano@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: (856) 665-4050

Tyler Earley

Sales Consultant

Since 2020

tyler.earley@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 846-665-4050

Susan Yung

Fleet, Tourist-Diplomat-Military& Overseas Delivery

Since 2008

syung@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-665-2741


Sarah Respes

Internet Coordinator/Product Specialist

Since 2019

sarah.respes@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-675-3977


Kaitlin O'Shea

BDC/Product Specialist

Since 2020

kaitlin.oshea@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-675-3327


SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Barry Durkin

Since 1994

Service Manager

Volvo Certified

Jean Furter

Assistant Service Manager

Since 2001

jfurter@cherryhillvolvo.com

Phone: 856-675-3963
Fax: 856-486-9855

Martin Meyer

Shop Foreman

2018 VISTA AWARD WINNER!

Since 2010

Volvo Certified

Kellon Poole

2018 VISTA AWARD WINNER!

Service Advisor

Since 2007

kpoole@cherryhillvolvo.com

Phone: 856-675-3960
Fax: 856-486-9855

Carlo Giannotti

Service Advisor

Alexis Evans Taylor

Service Coordinator

Adam Crescenzo

Service Technician

Bruce Diller

Since 2007

Volvo Certified

Chuck Dromgoole

Since 2005

Volvo Certified

George Petel

Since 2018

Volvo Certified

Vidal Vasquez

Since 2015

Volvo Certified

Huy Vu

Since 1996

Volvo Certified

Kinh Vu

Since 1990

Volvo Certified

BODY SHOP/COLLISION CENTER

Dennis Rowley Jr.

Body Shop Manager

Rick Sullivan

Body Shop Manager

Since 1994

rick.sullivan@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-665-4052

Mike Diorio

Assistant Body Shop Manager

Since 2008

mdiorio@cherryhillvolvo.com

Phone: 856-675-3976
Fax: 856-317-9266

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

CM VanAcker

Parts & Accessories Manager

Since 2005

cvanacker@cherryhillvolvo.com

Phone: 856-665-6595
Fax: 856-665-0382

Anthony King

Assistant Parts Manager

Since 2010

parts@cherryhillvolvo.com

Phone: 856-675-3968
Fax: 856-665-0382

Paul Amundsen

Parts Counter Clerk

Since 2011

pamundsen@cherryhillvolvo.com

; ;