Staff


David Krupnick

In loving Memory Our

Founder and President Since 1962

December 10, 1920 - September 02, 2005

Judith M Krupnick

President

jmkrupnick@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-665-4050 X 253
Direct: (856-665-4051)

OPERATIONS

Dennis Rowley

General Manager

Since 1972

drowley@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-675-3972

Hugh Jarman

Controller

Since 2018

hugh.jarman@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Sean Morrow

Director of Human Resources

Since 2019

sean.morrow@cherryhillvolvocars.com

SALES MANAGEMENT

Yosef Cohen

General Sales Manager

Since 2006

ycohen@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-665-4727

Rick Sullivan

Sales Manager

Since 1994

rick.sullivan@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-665-4052

Anthony Gambone

Finance & Insurance Manager

Since 2007

agambone@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-665-4650

SALES TEAM

Burstein (coming soon)

Julia Davis

Product Specialist

Since 2017

julia.davis@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-675-3965

Mitchell Insel

Sales Consultant

Since 2012

mitchell.insel@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-675-3961

Mark Klevence

Business Development Manager

Since 2018

mark.klevence@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-675-3974

Joe Lafferty

Sales Consultant

Since 2015

joe.lafferty@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-675-3970

Susan Yung

Fleet, Tourist-Diplomat-Military& Overseas Delivery

Since 2008

syung@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-665-2741

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Jean Furter

Assistant Service Manager

Since 2001

jfurter@cherryhillvolvo.com

Phone: 856-675-3963
Fax: 856-486-9855

Kellon Poole

2018 VISTA AWARD WINNER!

Service Advisor

Since 2007

kpoole@cherryhillvolvo.com

Phone: 856-675-3960
Fax: 856-486-9855

Lori Reynolds

Service Advisor

Since 2018

lori.reynolds@cherryhillvolvo.com

Barry Durkin

Since 1994

Shop Foreman

Volvo Certified

Bruce Diller

Since 2007

Volvo Certified

Chuck Dromgoole

Since 2005

Volvo Certified

Martin Meyer

2018 VISTA AWARD WINNER!

Since 2010

Volvo Certified

George Petel

Since 2018

Volvo Certified

Raymond Rancel

Since 2017

Volvo Certified

Vidal Vasquez

Since 2015

Volvo Certified

Huy Vu

Since 1996

Volvo Certified

Kinh Vu

Since 1990

Volvo Certified

BODY SHOP/COLLISION CENTER

Rowley Jr. (coming soon)

Mike Diorio

Assistant Body Shop Manager

Since 2008

mdiorio@cherryhillvolvo.com

Phone: 856-675-3976
Fax: 856-317-9266

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

CM VanAcker

Parts & Accessories Manager

Since 2005

cvanacker@cherryhillvolvo.com

Phone: 856-665-6595
Fax: 856-665-0382

Anthony King

Assistant Parts Manager

Since 2010

parts@cherryhillvolvo.com

Phone: 856-675-3968
Fax: 856-665-0382

Paul Amundsen

Parts Counter Clerk

Since 2011

pamundsen@cherryhillvolvo.com