David Krupnick

In loving Memory Our

Founder and President Since 1962

December 10, 1920 - September 02, 2005

Judith M Krupnick

President

jmkrupnick@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-665-4050 X 253
Direct: (856-665-4051)

OPERATIONS

Hugh Jarman

Controller

Since 2018

hugh.jarman@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Sean Morrow

Assistant to the President

Since 2019

sean.morrow@cherryhillvolvocars.com

SALES MANAGEMENT

Yosef Cohen

General Sales Manager

Since 2006

ycohen@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-665-4727

SALES TEAM

Mitchell Insel

Sales Consultant - 2019 Sales Consultant Excellence Award Winner!

Since 2012

mitchell.insel@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-675-3961

Joe Lafferty

Sales Consultant

Since 2011

Retired

An Integral Part of the Team for Over 10 Years!


Sharon Russo

Sales Consultant

Since 2019

sharon.russo@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-675-3971

Jeffrey Glauser

Sales Consultant

Since 2021

jeffrey.glauser@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-675-3971

Ezra Nathan

Sales Consultant

Since 2020

ezra.nathan@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-675-3966

Susan Yung

Fleet, Tourist-Diplomat-Military& Overseas Delivery

Since 2008

syung@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Phone: 856-665-2741


SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Barry Durkin

Since 1994

Service Manager

Volvo Certified

Jean Furter

Assistant Service Manager

Since 2001

jfurter@cherryhillvolvo.com

Phone: 856-675-3963
Fax: 856-486-9855

Martin Meyer

Shop Foreman

2018 VISTA AWARD WINNER!

Since 2010

Volvo Expert Certified

Electric Vehicle Certified

Kellon Poole

2018 VISTA AWARD WINNER!

Service Advisor

Since 2007

kpoole@cherryhillvolvo.com

Phone: 856-675-3960
Fax: 856-486-9855

Carlo Giannotti

Service Advisor

Alexis Evans Taylor

Service Coordinator

Bruce Diller

Service Technician

Since 2007

Volvo Certified

Chuck Dromgoole

Service Technician

Since 2005

Volvo Master Certified

Electric Vehicle Certified

Vidal Vasquez

Service Technician

Since 2015

Volvo Certified

Huy Vu

Service Technician

Since 1996

Volvo Certified

Kinh Vu

Service Technician

Since 1990

Volvo Certified

Keith Tornetta

Service Technician

Since 2006

Volvo Master Certified

Miguel Ramos-Lorenzo

Service Technician

Since 2018

Volvo Certified

David Herrera-Trinidad

Service Technician

Since 2020

Volvo Certified

Ari Santiago

Service Technician

Since 2020

Volvo Certified

BODY SHOP/COLLISION CENTER

Rick Sullivan

Body Shop Manager

Since 1994

Phone: 856-665-4052


Mike Diorio

Assistant Body Shop Manager

Since 2008

Fax: 856-317-9266

CM Van Acker

Assistant Body Shop Manager

Since 1995

cvanacker@cherryhillvolvo.com

Phone: 856-665-6595
Fax: 856-665-0382

Scott Eller

Painter

Since 2018

Rodney Rivas

Autobody Technician

Since 1984

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Anthony King

Parts Manager

Since 2010

parts@cherryhillvolvo.com

Phone: 856-675-3968
Fax: 856-665-0382

Paul Amundsen

Assistant Parts Manager

Since 2011

pamundsen@cherryhillvolvo.com