Staff Demo

David Krupnick

In loving Memory Our

Founder and President Since 1962

December 10, 1920 - September 02, 2005

Judith M Krupnick

President

Phone: 856-665-4050 X 253
Direct: (856-665-4051)
Fax: 856-665-3980
jmkrupnick@cherryhillvolvo.com

OPERATIONS

Dennis Rowley

General Manager - Since 1972

Phone: 856-675-3972
Fax: 856-486-9811
drowley@cherryhillvolvo.com

Hugh Jarman

Controller - Since 2018

hugh.jarman@cherryhillvolvo.com

Sean Morrow

In-House Counsel, Director of Human Resources and Compliance Officer - Since 2019

sean.morrow@cherryhillvolvo.com

New and Pre-Owned Sales

Yosef Cohen

General Sales Manager - Since 2006

Phone: 856-665-4727
Fax: 856-665-4887
ycohen@cherryhillvolvo.com

Rick Sullivan

Sales Manager - Since 1994

Phone: 856-665-4052
Fax: 856-486-9811
rick.sullivan@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Anthony Gambone

Finance & Insurance Manager - Since 2007

Phone: 856-665-4650
Fax: 856-665-4887
agambone@cherryhillvolvo.com

Mark Klevence

Business Development ManagerĀ - Since 2018

Phone: 856-675-3974
Fax: 856-665-4887
mark.klevence@cherryhillvolvo.com

Susan Yung

Fleet, Tourist-Diplomat-Military& Overseas Delivery - Since 2008

Phone: 856-665-2741
Fax: 856-665-4887
syung@cherryhillvolvo.com

Mitchell Insel

Sales Consultant - Since 2012

Phone: 856-675-3961
Fax: 856-665-4887
mitchell.insel@cherryhillvolvo.com

Ronald D'argenio

Sales Consultant - Since 2018

Phone: 856-665-4050
Fax: 856-665-4887

Joe Lafferty

Sales Consultant - Since 2015

Phone: 856-675-3970
Fax: 856-665-4887
joe.lafferty@cherryhillvolvocars.com

Julia Davis

Product Specialist - Since 2017

Phone: 856-675-3965
Fax: 856-665-4887
julia.davis@cherryhillvolvo.com

Service Department

Jean Furter

Assistant Service Manager - Since 2001

Phone: 856-675-3963
Fax: 856-486-9855
jfurter@cherryhillvolvo.com

Kellon Poole

2018 VISTA AWARD WINNER!

Service Advisor - Since 2007

Phone: 856-675-3960
Fax: 856-486-9855
kpoole@cherryhillvolvo.com

Lori Reynolds

Service Advisor - Since 2018

lori.reynolds@cherryhillvolvo.com

Barry Durkin

Since 1994

Shop Foreman

Chuck Dromgoole

Since 2005

Vidal Vasquez

Since 2015

Martin Meyer

2018 VISTA AWARD WINNER!

Since 2010

Kinh Vu

Since 1990

Huy Vu

Since 1996

Bruce Diller

Since 2007

George Petel

Since 2018

Raymond Rancel

Since 2017

Body Shop/Collision Center

Mike Diorio

Assistant Body Shop Manager - Since 2008

Phone: 856-675-3976
Fax: 856-317-9266
mdiorio@cherryhillvolvo.com

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

CM VanAcker

Parts & Accessories Manager - Since 2005

Phone: 856-665-6595
Fax: 856-665-0382
cvanacker@cherryhillvolvo.com

Anthony King

Assistant Parts Manager - Since 2010

Phone: 856-675-3968
Fax: 856-665-0382
parts@cherryhillvolvo.com

Paul Amundsen

Parts Counter Clerk

Since - 2011

pamundsen@cherryhillvolvo.com

; ;