Customer Reviews

laurenrob
3/8/2012 3:28:28 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New) 
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes 
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Matthew

My Review Of Cherry Hill Volvo:

Cherry Hill Volvo offers EXCEPTIONAL service in a friendly, knowledgeable and honest environment. This most recent purchase has been the 11th vehicle I have leased/purchased from this dealership and I would not consider going anywhere other than Cherry Hill Volvo for my automobile needs.

jorman
6/4/2012 8:52:49 PM

Reason For Visit: Service 
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes 
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dennis Rowley

My Review Of Cherry Hill Volvo:

I would like to thank Cherry Hill Volvo and their Service Manager, Dennis Rowley, for resolving an issue with my 2006 Volvo S40. The warranty repair work performed by Cherry Hill Volvo was superb. The car runs like new. Cherry Hill Volvo treated me professionally throughout the problem resolution process. As a result, I have since had routine maintenance work done by Cherry Hill Volvo to replace my brakes. I found the work performed to be of the highest quality and will continue to use this exceptional dealership for future vehicle maintenance.

I would like to personally thank Dennis Rowley for his professionalism and persistence in addressing and resolving my complaint. It is gratifying to know there are still companies like Cherry Hill Volvo that truly care about their customers and ensure their products perform to standards of excellence.

BobbyMcTaggart
3/9/2013 8:00:55 AM

Reason For Visit: Service 
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes 
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kellon Poole

My Review Of Cherry Hill Volvo:

I have a late model Volvo, so because of the inherent quality of this brand, coupled with very low mileage, I haven't had to utilize the service department as of yet (with the exception of an extremely minor adjustment the first day I got the car which was dealt with immediately and really can't be counted as a "service issue"). I needed new wiper blades - which are covered under Volvo's "Safe & Secure" plan, but for some reason (I'm always skeptical of "all inclusive" warranties) expected that somewhere in the fine print, I would have to come in on a Tuesday, during a full moon and only in conjunction with another service type of thing. I called and spoke to Kellon. He was very professional and told me to come right over. I was at the dealership in 15 minutes. As promised, Kellon had the paperwork ready and greeted me as I walked in the door. (He greeted me by name and we had never met previously, which was pretty cool.) As he was taking the key to the car, I suddenly remembered that the windshield wiper fluid jet was "misaligned" and the windshield wiper fluid was going all over the place - but not where I wanted it to be. He hand-wrote a note on the work order and took the car. I waited in the showroom waiting room - which is very clean with complimentary beverages and comfortable seating and a small work area for those so inclined. Not wanting to watch the Price is Right (yawn), I meandered into the showroom to just look around. I was not hounded nor pounced upon to buy a car. Rather, Linda (salesperson) engaged me in a very pleasant, real, down-to-earth conversation. Wow. I've had plenty of experiences to the contrary, so this was refreshing. Not 15 minutes later, Kellon came and found me in the showroom. He told me that not only was my car ready with new wiper blades, but they had determined that the washer fluid jet was in stock and that they replaced it. Wow - and all with no appointment on a Friday? Incredible. I came from a dealer (believe it or not) where I didn't have to take my car in - they picked it up for service and gave me a loaner - which I dearly loved and was hesitant to give up that perk - but I am glad I did. There's definitely a sense of family at Cherry Hill Volvo and doing business with these people feels good. I have heard some extraordinary things about the owner, Judith Krupnick, from friends and directly from her employees, as well. All indications are that she treats the employees well, which seemingly translates to receiving great service from them. Happy employees = great employees, right? I'm glad I made the switch and so far, so good. Keep up the good work! I definitely recommend checking them out.

Mcwerley
2/28/2013 12:54:10 PM

Reason For Visit: Service 
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes 
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kellon Poole

My Review Of Cherry Hill Volvo:

Our experience with Cherry Hill Volvo, specifically Kellon Poole in Service, was the finest example of customer service. This is why we bought a Volvo. After a negative outcome with a different dealership we were shocked at how accommodating and gracious Kellon was. He treated us like the most prized of customers and in doing so guaranteed Cherry Hill Volvo our future business. The loaner XC60 he provided will most likely be our next purchase. Customer Service seems to be a dying courtesy with far too many businesses content doing the bare minimum. Kellon turned a difficult situation into a thoroughly enjoyable one and we cannot thank him and Cherry Hill Volvo enough.

sn60ow
2/8/2013 6:55:50 PM

Reason For Visit: Service 
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes 
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Judith Krupnick
Mike Diorio
and Gina Malone

My Review Of Cherry Hill Volvo:

I had my 2004 Honda Civic at the body shop for work after an accident. The repairs were completed in a timely manner and I drove it home. Over a week later I had an oil change and was told that my axel was leaking fluid. I contacted Mike Diorio and told him that I had fluiding leaking from the bottom of my car. I scheduled an appointment to take it in with Mike assuring me that the repairs would be made to fix the problem. I picked up the car and took it home and put some cardboard under the front to make sure it was repaired. Much to my surprise, there was still fluid leaking under the car. I once again contacted Mike and he decided to make an appointment to take my car to the local Honda dealer since they were experts on my car. I scheduled an appointment and dropped off my car once again and was given a rental car to drive at no cost to me. My car was taken for repairs to the Honda dealer and returned to me a day later. A new seal was placed on the axel and we were sure the problem had finally been fixed. All along Mike assured me that problem would be fixed to my satisifaction. During this time Judity Krupnick contacted me to find out how the repairs were going and to let me know that they were doing eveything to get the repairs done to my satisfaction.


Once again I put some paper under the front of my car to make sure there was no more fluid leaking. But in the morning there was some fluid on the paper so I called Mike again. He couldn't believe that Honda had not fixed the leak so he called them and made another appointment with them to take it back for repairs. A new axel was put on my car and I picked it up once again.


I am happy to report that my car is finally repaired and it is not leaking any fluid. Mike, Judith and Gina Malone kept me informed about my vehicle the entire time the problem was being repaired and could not have been more responsive to my feelings. I was very impressed with the care and compassion shown to me during this time. I would highly recommend this dealer's body shop to anyone.

mrsdowtfyr
8/14/2012 4:58:22 PM

Reason For Visit: Service 
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes 
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kellon Poole and Judith Krupnick

My Review Of Cherry Hill Volvo:

Kellon Poole's (service dept) made an effort to communicate with me on what needed to be done with our XC70. The personal service is very much appreciated as well as the advice
received on July 31 and August 1, 2012. I would like to take a moment of your time to express my appreciation for the excellent service and looking forward to working with you and your team again in the future.

louisforgione
4/24/2013 1:44:32 PM

Reason For Visit: Service 
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes 
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jane in Service

My Review Of Cherry Hill Volvo:

Re: Cherry Hill Volvo

I took my car in for service to fix my air conditioner unannounced. The results were excellent. From my check in with Jean, during the waiting period and the completion of the work. Jean was quite professional and pleasant at all times. She explained my options with the air conditioner and gave me a couple of scenarios that could happen. Fortunately it was the easy was out for me. She delivered the car cleaner than when I took it in. The final price was very close to the estimate. Not only did she have the AC up and running but she also told me what the computer readings were and what I may expect to fix in the future.

I would say Jean's customer service and their service department were "EXCELLENT". It is so refreshing to be in such competent hands. From the front desk, cashier, to the young man delivering the car. I also must say that no matter what Judith Krupnick (She's the President) is doing she always has time to speak to me and say hello. That too is rare.
I hope I have thanked all those involved.

Keep up the great work.

Sincerely,

Louis N. Forgione
4-24-2013

Jimmy D.
3/18/2012 2:41:14 PM

Reason For Visit: Service 
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes 
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Nick France
Yosef Cohen
Anthony Gambone
Gina Malone
Matt Biddle
Kellon Poole
Junior Rowley & Jean Furter

My Review Of Cherry Hill Volvo:

We are currently driving our 3rd (XC 60) and 4th (XC 90) vehicles from Cherry Hill Volvo and I would highly recommend their dealership to anyone in the market. The motto at Cherry Hill Volvo is "Where relationships matter" and that has been spot on in every interaction that I have experienced with them throughout the years. From working with Nick, Yosef & Anthony on the sales/financing side to working with Gina, Matt, Kellon, Junior & Jean on the service side - in every way this is an amazing staff that makes you feel like a part of the Volvo family.

Having worked in sales/customer service for over a decade, I can't stress enough the importance of a strong relationship with your clients and Cherry Hill Volvo has continuously demonstrated just how important that means to them as well.

Nick, Yosef & Anthony make the sales process seamless. Quick answers to questions and strong communication are key - they excel at both.

Gina is an all star - from her friendly demeanor to knowledge of the products, she is a tremendous asset to the team!

I have also had the opportunity to work with each member of the service team throughout the years including Matt, Kellon, Junior & Jean (along with Jenna in previous years) and they have always been very accommodating in explaining in simple, understandable terms exactly what needed to be done to our vehicles and they have delivered in a timely fashion.

Whether you are in the market for a new (or pre owned vehicle) or servicing your existing vehicle - the team at Cherry Hill Volvo will make it a positive experience for you in every aspect!

Les Cohen
3/16/2012 11:17:12 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New) 
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes 
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Judith Krupnik

My Review Of Cherry Hill Volvo:

Excellent customer service, friendly and easy to work with.
Makes you feel like old friends and then delivers.
Good follow up and extraordinary service.
Feels like they really care.

alvinaed
3/12/2012 6:37:54 PM

Reason For Visit: Service 
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes 
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dennis
Judith
Matt
Steve

My Review Of Cherry Hill Volvo:

I am currently in my 4th vehicle from Cherry Hill Volvo. I am always impressed with the level of professionalism, care and concern for the maintenance of my vehicle, the speed in which I proceed through the service dept., the on-line discounts, the cleanliness of the facility and the fact they all know my name. Most people dread getting their car repaired. I have continued to come back to and look forward to going to CH Volvo for one reason. I TRUST them!

bgrosen53
10/26/2013 10:05:49 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New) 
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes 
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mitch(sales person) and Yosef Cohen(General manager)

My Review Of Cherry Hill Volvo:

Cherry Hill Volvo has always been a place that is warm, friendly and efficient !!
My family has been buying Volvos at Cherry Hill Volvo since the late 1970's.
I will continue to do business with them!!!

sscheib
3/8/2012 12:10:37 AM

Reason For Visit: Service 
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes 
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Matt

My Review Of Cherry Hill Volvo:

We have been a customer of Cherry Hill Volvo for over 20 years. All of our dealings with them have been excellent whether buying a car or getting service. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Truly feel like a member of the Cherry Hill Volvo family.

Gitt0975
3/7/2012 7:57:06 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New) 
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes 
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Nick and Steve Womack

My Review Of Cherry Hill Volvo:

The people that helped me were great. This was one of the best dealership experiences that I have had. Cherry Hill Volvo is a great place to do business.

ON SHRETER
3/7/2012 5:59:03 PM

Reason For Visit: Service 
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes 
Employee(s) Dealt With:
DENNIS ROWLEY
MATT

My Review Of Cherry Hill Volvo:

THEY ALWAYDS HAVE CAR READY FOR ME AT SPECIFIED TIME.
ON OCCASIONS WHEN I HAVE TO LEAVE THE CAR FOR LONGER THAN 1 HOUR, THEY ALWAYS GET ME TO MY DESTINATION OR ARRANGE ALTERNATE TRANSPORTATION.
VERY FRIENDLY AND RESPECTFUL WITHOUT BEING GRATUITOUS.

rocoh44
3/7/2012 2:44:31 PM

Reason For Visit: Service 
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes 
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ron Gilchrist
Matt Biddle
Dennis Rowley
Jr. Rowley

My Review Of Cherry Hill Volvo:

I have had a longstanding relationship with this dealership. I currently own my 5th Volvo. I love EVERYTHING about the car, service, people. I feel as though they really care about me as a customer. This wonderful service all begins with Judith Krupnick, President and carries over to the service department which is managed by Dennis Rowley.

dlumm
3/7/2012 2:08:30 PM

Reason For Visit: Service 
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes 
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Matt
Jenna
Judith

My Review Of Cherry Hill Volvo:

I do trust Cherry Hill Volvo and feel they are looking out for my best interest. They are very accommodating to my schedule and everyone is very pleasant to deal with.

fredd1
3/7/2012 2:00:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New) 
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes 
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Judith Krupnick
Yosef Cohen
David Odom
Chuck Dromgoole
Jean Furter nad Dennis Rowley

My Review Of Cherry Hill Volvo:

The folks at this agency could not do enough for me and my wife! Needless
to say, we are return customers. Relationships really do matter at Cherry Hill Volvo!

L.Durkin
3/6/2012 11:15:12 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New) 
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes 
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mr. Cohen: Sales Manager

My Review Of Cherry Hill Volvo:

I have been a Cherry Hill Volvo customer for about 10 years. 
I continue to be very pleased with the ease of trading in my lease and finding the exact car I want. I have dealt with Mr. Cohen who can tell you right away what model, color and options are available and in stock. 
His personalized service and friendly personality helps to make the process quick, hassle free and enjoyable. 

I would highly recommend this Dealer and look forward to purchasing my next new car from Cherry Hill Volvo.

kari.r.rosen
3/6/2012 9:49:32 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New) 
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes 
Employee(s) Dealt With:
New car sales manager
Mr. Cohen

My Review Of Cherry Hill Volvo:

My experience at Cherry Hill Volvo has been nothing but the best! I had never owned or considered purchasing a Volvo before. My Mom bought an S80, a life long dream, from Mr. Cohen, and was amazed by the overall experience at Cherry Hill Volvo. The entire team was extremely kind, helpful and experienced. As a previous Honda owner, I never thought I would visit a Volvo dealership. Let me tell you, I was in for a treat! My only experience prior to my Mom's S80 was the old boxy style Volvo that my Grandfather owned for years. Things have changed! The current Volvo's are beyond expectations. They are sleek, smooth and safe. After hearing my Mom rave about Cherry Hill Volvo, I went to see what all the fuss was about. Well, well, well. I was in for a treat. Currently, I am the proud owner of a new S60. Everyone was so curtious, helpful and honest from the Sales team to the Service department; there is no other place I would ever consider buying an automobile from. This is the beginning of many Volvo's to come for me from the Cherry Hill Volvo family. 
P.S- This is the only dealership where the Owner will personally put your license plate on for you, among many other things. 

The Rosen Family~

bcpaynt
6/19/2011 5:14:17 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New) 
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes 
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Nick France

My Review Of Cherry Hill Volvo:

My wife and I bought our 2011 XC90 at Cherry Hill Volvo. This is our second Volvo purchased from this dealer and both times were the best car buying experiences we have ever had. We had done much research ahead of time on the particular model we were interested in. They had 20 XC60's in their inventory which was pretty good to start. We were greeted by Nick France, a very professional, courteous and respectful salesman. We told him what we were interested in and he could tell we new a lot about the vehicle we were considering buying, but so did this sales person. We usually over research anything we are looking to buy especially a vehicle, so we usually know more about it it terms of options, specs, and performance than the salesperson does. This time the sales person actually knew the vehicles he was selling inside and out. This gave us a feeling of confidence that we were not on our own but could use the help of someone knowledgeable about the vehicle to help us choose the right one. Test driving was easy too. Just a copy of your drivers license and your on your way. The salesperson doesn't come with you. My wife and I could take our time driving vehicles and discussing between ourselves what we thought of them. There is absolutely no pressure here. We also met the owner/ president of the dealership Judith Krupnick. She sold us our first Volvo in 2003. What a wonderful down to earth person. I told her how I felt buying our first Volvo from her and she got teary eyed hearing it. She will tell you and believe me she is sincere, a person should buy a car not be sold one. That attitude trickles down into the whole operation here and was evident on the day of our purchase. After we choose our vehicle, then they took our keys on our trade in to appraise it. Most dealers would have taken the keys early on. To me that is a tactic of holding you, your keys , and your documents hostage so you don't leave. This dealer does the opposite. They only sell cars to people who want them. Now let me talk about the price. I was not a hundred percent sure we were going to come home with a new vehicle on this day. The day before I looked up the Kelly Blue Book value of our trade in. When the salesman Nick came back with the value of our trade in and what they would actually sell the vehicle we wanted for I could not believe the numbers. We were fully prepared to haggle but the trade in amount was more than I expected and the price of the vehicle was much less than the sticker. Call us a wimp but I said yes we will take for fear they would change there mind. They promptly prepared our new vehicle and we soon went home with our beautiful Volvo XC60 T6. Not only would we recommend this dealer but a person would be foolish to go anywhere else. Also I would like to add that the show room, waiting room, and service department are spotless. The entire place is spotless and looks amazing. That tells me the dealer takes pride in their establishment in all categories.

jsenior
3/6/2008 2:53:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Service 
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes 
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dennis

My Review Of Cherry Hill Volvo:

Great service. Advisor listened and took care of the problem...THE FIRST TIME.
Friendly, easy experience.

jsenior
2/8/2008 9:18:54 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales 
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes 
Employee(s) Dealt With:
3

My Review Of Cherry Hill Volvo:

I was very pleased with the purchase of my new VOLVO V50! I found the whole experience to be pleasant and stress free. My salesperson was knowledgeable and made the process painless, and I got the V50 at a good price!
I was also delighted that they had a few of these models to choose from right in their inventory (this is a more difficult model to find).
I would definitely recommend this dealership!!

MY BUSINESS DAY AT CHERRY HILL VOLVO

by  from BROWNS MILLS NJ | 

I ENJOY GOING FOR SERVICE EVERY ONE THERE IS SO NICE AND THE SERVICE IS SECOND TO NONE.

Outstanding Volvo dealershipWritten by mrsdowtfyr on 1/6/14 3:38:42 PM PSTRecommend this dealer? YesPurchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Impecable service. From its principal (K. K.) and the service department (K. P.).

Exceeded my expectationsWritten by Volvo_again on 12/19/13 1:55:03 PM PSTRecommend this dealer? YesPurchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Just took delivery of my second Volvo from here after 150,000 trouble free miles with my first one. Sure my old car had problems, but what made it so trouble free was the support and care received from every member of the dealership's team. From sales threw service these folks are honorable straight shooters fully committed to bringing you back in for you next car. Yup that's what I came to expect and that's the expectation they exceeded when it was time for my second car. If the best "great deal" any dealership can give is a level of overall care that keeps you coming back than these folks are the Gold Standard.

my new volvo!!!!!

Written by iteachspeced on 10/26/13 7:05:15 AM PDTRecommend this dealer? YesPurchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I just purchased my 2nd Volvo from Mitch at Cherry Hill Volvo. It was a very nice experience as I expected. He assisted me with all the new features of the S60 sedan! I couldn't be happier! My Father -in-law has been buying Volvo's since 1976. It's the reason I switched from Honda. The General Manager, Yosef C, was efficient and fast!

By: Jeff S.
Written on December 20th 2013

Just took delivery of my second Volvo from here after 150,000 trouble free miles with my first one. Sure my old car had problems, but what made it so trouble free was the support and care received from every member of the dealership's team.
By: Omar Castro
Written on January 8th 2014

Impecable service from its principal J. Krupnick to the service department team particularly K. Poole. Highly recommended Volvo dealership.
; ;